Livestreaming Segal Talks: Eugenio Barba

date

24. June 2020

time

18:00

location

Online

see map

Ticket

free

An update on the situation for theatre artists in Italy

 

The Martin E. Segal Theatre Center presents SEGAL TALKS: Eugenio Barba livestreaming on the global, commons-based, peer produced HowlRound TV network at howlround.tv on Wednesday 24 June 2020 at 9 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 11 a.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 12 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 17:00 BST (London, UTC +1) / 18:00 CEST (Berlin, UTC +2).

 

ABOUT SEGAL TALKS:

SEGAL TALKS is a daily one-hour LIVE online conversation from Monday to Friday about making art and making sense in the Time of Corona.

SEGAL TALKS was conceived, created and curated by Frank Hentschker in March 2020.

SEGAL TALKS has been made possible by the support of Susan and Jack Rudin, the Hearst Foundation, and Marvin Carlson, Sidney E. Cohn Chair, The Graduate Center CUNY.

 

Livestreaming will be available on Odin Teatrets facebook page, here

 

on Wednesday 24 June 2020 at 9 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 11 a.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 12 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 17:00 BST (London, UTC +1) / 18:00 CEST (Berlin, UTC +2)